Product ratings for DELO gel batteries, FA / sealed

130 Reviews

Nicht zu empfehlen

Automatic translation

Automatic translations are unfortunately not available currently.

Leider hat die Batterie nur 2 Saison gehalten. Immer ausgebaut im Winter und mir ctek geladen. Roller steht auch immer in trockener warmer Tiefgarage. Jetzt hat sie plötzlich nur 8,5 Volt und ist defekt. Da hält jede 25€ Batterie aus EBay länger.

Comment
Hallo Robert,

unser Kundendienst wird sich der Sache annehmen.

Mit freundlichen Grüßen,
Ihr Louis Einkaufsteam

Written on: 23.06.2021
Date of purchase: 10.04.2019

battery review - 1 year later.

I bought the same battery a few months earlier for my other bike and it has worked without issue for over 1.5 years, it holds its charge well even when not used for months.
However I bought this second battery for my other bike and it was dead on installation (would not hold any charge). I returned it and they tested it in the shop and replaced it without any problems. I suggest getting your battery tested before you leave the shop. I've had no problems with the replacement battery for over a year now.

Written on: 12.06.2021
Date of purchase: 30.05.2020

schon kaputt

Automatic translation

Automatic translations are unfortunately not available currently.

habe den Artikel erst im Juli 2020 gekauft und schon ist die Batterie kaputt :-(

Comment
Hallo Doris,

haben Sie die Batterie auch im Winter erhaltungsgeladen? Wenn eine Batterie im Winter tiefentläd, kann es sein, dass sie danach keine ausreichende Ladung mehr aufnimmt.

Mit freundlichen Grüßen,
Ihr Louis Einkaufsteam

Written on: 08.06.2021
Date of purchase: 16.07.2020

Gute Startlwistung, hat leider nur 3 Saisonen gehalten.

Automatic translation

Automatic translations are unfortunately not available currently.

Die Batterie ist grundsätzlich in Ordnung, lief in einer Piaggio X9 125. Wurde stets mit original ProCharger Ladegerät für Gelbatterien geladen bzw. Spannung erhalten wenn sie eingewintert wurde. So lange hat die vorherige 25 Euro Yuasa Bleibatterie auch gehalten, aber ohne Wartung...

Written on: 23.05.2021
Date of purchase: 05.10.2018

Batterie

Automatic translation

Automatic translations are unfortunately not available currently.

Es wurde kein Pfand Gutschein mitgeschickt

Comment
Lieber Louis-Kunde,

Bitte melden Sie sich deswegen einmal unter info@louis.de.

Mit freundlichen Grüßen,
Ihr Louis Einkaufsteam

Written on: 18.05.2021
Date of purchase: 10.03.2021
Write a review