Product ratings for Champion Spark Plug

11 Reviews

Not happy

Doesn't fit BMW K1300S and it supposed to according to what was on the webside. I'm rating misiformation rather than a product.

Comment
Dear Louis customer,

We’re sorry that the assignment seems to be wrong here.
Please send us your registration certificate to louismail@louis. de.
Thank you very much.

Sincerely,
Your Louis purchasing team

Written on: 19.07.2022
Date of purchase: 12.07.2022

Passt nicht

Automatic translation

Automatic translations are unfortunately not available currently.

Wurde bei mein Bike als passend aufgeführt, passen nicht. Gehen wieder zurück.
Sehr ärgerlich, da man los musste um Ersatz zu besorgen.

Written on: 11.04.2022
Date of purchase: 06.04.2022

Schmidt

Automatic translation

Automatic translations are unfortunately not available currently.

Top Preis/ Leistung und schnelle Lieferung...

Written on: 09.03.2022
Date of purchase: 26.02.2022

Powersport 8809 passt nicht , Fehler auf der Website

Automatic translation

Automatic translations are unfortunately not available currently.

Ich habe extra mit der Suche "Mein Bike" Zündkerzen für meine Monster gesucht.
Angeboten für die Monster 1100s wurden die Champion RA6HC und die Powersport 8809 , welche ich dann auch kaufte.
Leider passt die Powersport 8809 nicht !! Diese hat SW 18mm und nicht 16mm . Nach Recherche bei Champion muss die 8810 montiert werden.
Ich werde die 3 noch verpackten zurückgeben / tauschen . Nur bei der einen ausgepackten und verschmutzten habe ich wohl schlechte Karten.
Ich bereue ein wenig dass ich nicht selber recherchiert sondern mich auf Amateure verlassen habe.

Comment
Lieber Louis-Kunde,

wir bedauern, dass wir in der Bikedatenbank einen Fehler gemacht haben und werden diesen gern korrigieren.

Mit freundlichen Grüßen,
Ihr Louis Einkaufsteam

Written on: 13.12.2021
Date of purchase: 01.12.2021

BOUGIE D'ALLUMAGE CHAMPION

Automatic translation

Automatic translations are unfortunately not available currently.

attention la photo avec double électrode présentée sur le site ne correspond pas au produit de référence commandé, en effet celui-ci est une simple électrode standard. Toutefois, Beau geste commerciale de Louis Moto qui n'a pas facturées les 2 bougies.

Written on: 09.10.2021
Date of purchase: 27.09.2021
Write a review