Product ratings for Abus Alarm Lock Detecto Granit X-Plus 8077, Yellow

12 Reviews

Macht was es soll

Automatic translation

Automatic translations are unfortunately not available currently.

Die Handhabung erfordert anfangs etwas Übung, gerade weil es schnell anfängt mit piepen. Dafür lässt es sich schnell wieder abnehmen ohne dass das Schloss wackelt.

Auch die kleine Leuchte am Schlüssel hilft nachts.

Written on: 13.11.2020
Date of purchase:

Abus detecto 8077

Don't buy this rubbish!!! Today another one is it fell apart into my hands. I want to tell everyone this is my second which is a exactly same problem. For more interest I can attach some pictures about this piece of shit. Two years ago my first Abus was at two pieces after ONE WEEK. Seller make full refund, but he didn't take it back. He was unhappy with this issue. My second exactly the same model today is broken when I unlock the padlock with my hands. Not on the bike disk! I will Not recommend it this product. For me that Company is DEAD!!!
That's it.

Comment
Dear Mr. Nedev,

we are sorry that the brake lock is defective. When the article is not older then two years, please send it back to us, we will check the problem and look for a solution.

With best regards
Your Louis team

Written on: 02.11.2020
Date of purchase:

Defekt

Automatic translation

Automatic translations are unfortunately not available currently.

Im November 2017 gekauft. Gerade etwas über 2 Jahre alt und kaputt. Irgendwann lag eine Stahlkugel neben dem Hinterrad ich wunderte mich schon woher die wohl stammen könnte.
3 Wochen Später bemerkte ich das sich das Schloss nicht abschließen ließ und siehe da es kullerte noch eine Stahlkugel durch die Gegend.
Für den Preis doch wohl wirklich unmöglich.

Comment
Lieber Louis-Kunde,

wir bedauern den Defekt, senden Sie uns das Schloss bitte zur Reklamation ein, wir werden es gern an Abus weiterleiten.

Mit freundlichen Grüßen,
Ihr Louis Einkaufsteam

Written on: 17.07.2020
Date of purchase: 07.11.2017

Rain protection

After prolonged rain, the alarm unit, which is located inside the case, stopped functioning. The alarm unit was removed from the housing, the cover of the alarm unit was open, the batteries were removed from the alarm unit. As such, the alarm unit was left for several hours in a dry place. After that, new batteries were installed in the alarm unit. But the alarm unit has not resumed its functionality. Now my little motorcycle has become less protected ...

Comment
Thank you for your review.

We regret that there are problems with the purchased article - of course we stand for our products straight and expect your return.
Immediately after receipt we will take care of your complaint.

Thank you very much for your confidence!

Written on: 10.08.2019
Date of purchase: 25.06.2019

So gut wie schwer

Automatic translation

Automatic translations are unfortunately not available currently.

Es wirkt sicher und "unknackbar". Das Schloss macht einen sehr soliden Eindruck. Es scheint "unknackbar. Leider etwar schwer... fast 850Gramm. Aber mann kann nicht alles haben. - Empfehlung

Written on: 24.02.2019
Date of purchase: 30.03.2016
Write a review